/

 

 

Our Team

We are professionals who are knowledgeable in our field of duty very well and are with enthusiasm for work! Get amazed by our performances.

The team of our company consists of experienced employees and young journeymen. With this great mixture, we could rely on the proven, sophisticated working methods and at the same time apply the new, innovative technologies through continuous further training.

This right combination of young and old makes this company so successful.

You are interested to work in our team? Then have a look at our job offers. Maybe there's something for you and you will soon be with us on board.


 

Heiko Kletzin
Executive Manager

hkletzin@schwartec.com


Daniela Schneider
Office Mangement

dschneider@schwartec.com


Paul Strelow
Construction, Production Planning, Assembly

pstrelow@schwartec.com


Manuel Timmermann
Service Manager

mtimmermann@schwartec.com


Robert Hilweg
Service Enigeer

rhilweg@schwartec.com


Anja Bruhn
Extern Accounting

abruhn@schwartec.com


Christine Schmidt
Order Processing

chschmidt@schwartec.com


Dominic Schnabl
Student
HAW Hamburg


Jakob Hildebrand
Trainee
Mechatronics Engineer of Refrigeration